Find an Authorised Representative

NSW - CBD
Conrad Kovacs conrad.kovacs@marshadvantage.com 02 8864 8318 0438 762 607
Dean Badger dean.badger@marshadvantage.com 02 8864 8862 0439 101 105
Gary Perera gary.perera@marshadvantage.com 02 8864 7144 0450 390 669
Glynn Mullaney glynn.mullaney@marshadvantage.com 02 8864 7327 0405 004 633
Graeme Hay graeme.hay@marshadvantage.com 02 8864 7564 0428 722 724
Jeremy Craig jeremy.craig@marshadvantage.com 02 8864 7145 0418 699 084
Jocelyn Peters-Benke jocelyn.peters-benke@marshadvantage.com 02 8864 7306 0424 443 464
Karl Dinerose karl.dineros@marshadvantage.com 02 8864 7143 0421 662 981
Michael Jovanovich michael.jovanovich@marshadvantage.com 02 8864 7334 0410 530 040
NSW - Newcastle            
Rod Seymour rod.seymour@marshadvantage.com 02 8864 7322 0417 415 284
Emma Gillings emma.gillings@marshadvantage.com 02 4016 8311 0488 764 005
David Brockwell david.brockwell@marshadvantage.com 02 4044 1511 0418 261 165
NT            
Andrew Byrne andrew.byrne@marsh.com 08 8943 4414 0455 660 606
QLD            
Andrew Nunn andrew.nunn@marshadvantage.com 07 3115 4573 0412 933 832
David Bowler david.bowler@marshadvantage.com 07 3115 4526 0417 712 780
David Marks david.marks@marshadvantage.com 07 3115 4524 0438 737 274
Ed Watson ed.d.watson@marshadvantage.com 07 3115 4519 0431 171 941
Kyne Anderson kyne.anderson@marshadvantage.com 07 3115 4654 0422 678 088
Peter Nicholls peter.nicholls@marshadvantage.com 07 3115 4569 0467 575 269
Robyn Sodhi robyn.sodhi@marshadvantage.com 07 3115 4523 0412 460 360
Ross Langdon ross.langdon@marshadvantage.com 07 3115 4518 0412 460 360
Stuart Munro stuart.munro@marshadvantage.com 07 3115 4512 0419 486 862
Terry Gilmour terry.gilmour@marshadvantage.com 07 3115 4569 0411 312 832
Andrew Staehr andrew.staehr@marshadvantage.com 07 5458 4518 0458 272 450
SA            
Marshall Anderson marshall.anderson@marshadvantage.com 08 8385 3574 0406 602 690
VIC            
Dan Winkel daniel.winkel@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2783 0401 410 838
Elyas Rizkallah elyas.rizkallah@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2271 0448 810 033
Erhan Bayraktar erhan.bayraktar@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2768 0406 258 767
Joe Falcone joseph.falcone@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2757 0416 261 118
Julie Sadler julie.sadler@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2230 0414 866 640
Lambros Moschoyiannis lambros.moschoyiannis@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2249 0410 576 982
Matthew Wilson matthew.wilson@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2334 0413 028 974
Melissa Pert melissa.pert@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2363 0414 495 991
Michael Catts michael.b.catts@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2244 0418 175 423
Paul Simpson paul.d.simpson@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2719 0406 661 959
Simone Adeney simone.adeney@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2369 0423 963 343
Sonya Febbo sonya.febbo@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2278 0419 670 097
Wayne Goldsworthy wayne.goldsworthy@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2762 0406 544 141
Jodi Sharman jodi.sharman@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2715 0414 648 890
Victoria Gillespie victoria.gillespie@marshadvantage.com 03 9941 3100 0410 414 220
Tamer Avsar tamer.avsar@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2391 0419 361 395
Rhian Greaves rhian.greaves@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2752 0484 334 830
WA            
Aisha Baz aisha.baz@marshadvantage.com 08 9289 3849 0418 858 990
Ashleigh Povey ashleigh.povey@marshadvantage.com 08 9289 3835 0417 903 725
Benjamin Edwards benjamin.edwards@marshadvantage.com 08 9289 3879 0417 216 767
Tracey Ellis tracey.ellis@marshadvantage.com 08 9289 3838 0481 293 889
Greg Thompson greg.thompson@marshadvantage.com 08 9289 3813 0408 934 497
Adam Rhodes adam.rhodes@origininsurance.com.au 0499 071 433
Landmark            
Click here

Business Insurance

We help you identify risks and ensure your business is adequately covered through affordable and competitive insurance.
Read more >>

Personal Insurance

You've worked hard to acquire your personal assets and create a lifestyle for you and your family. You deserve an insurance adviser who can cover your unique and complex needs.Read more >>

Contractor Insurance

We can provide cover that is easy to arrange, competitively priced and tailored to your industry and professional needs.Read more >>

Association Member Insurance

We work with industry associations, membership groups, retail franchises and sporting bodies to deliver insurance solutions that are specifically tailored to cater to your unique needs.Read more >>

Authorised Representatives

Our advisors are dedicated to understanding the risk and insurance needs of local and national businesses and delivering industry leading service and value for all clients.Read more >>