Find an Authorised Representative


Name

Direct Line

Mobile

Email address

 

VIC


Dan Winkel

03 9603 2783

 

0401 410 838

 

daniel.winkel@marshadvantage.com

 

Erhan Bayraktar

03 9603 2768

 

0406 258 767

 

erhan.bayraktar@marshadvantage.com

 

Matthew Wilson

 

03 9603 2334

 

0413 028 974

 

matthew.wilson@marshadvantage.com

 

Sonya Febbo

 

03 9603 2278

 

0419 670 097

 

sonya.febbo@marshadvantage.com

 

Lambros Moschoyiannis

 

03 9603 2249

 

0410 576 982

 

lambros.moschoyiannis@marshadvantage.com

 

Julie Sadler

 

03 9603 2230

 

0414 866 640

 

julie.sadler@marshadvantage.com

 

Simone Adeney

 

03 9603 2369

 

0423 963 343

 

simone.adeney@marshadvantage.com

Paul Simpson

 

03 9603 2719

 

0406 661 959

 

paul.d.simpson@marshadvantage.com

 

Joe Falcone

 

03 9603 2757

 

0416 261 118

 

joseph.falcone@marshadvantage.com

 

Wayne Goldsworthy

 

03 9603 2762

 

0406 544 141

 

wayne.goldsworthy@marshadvantage.com

 

Mark Borthwick

 

03 9603 2171

 

0407 433 003

 

mark.borthwick@marshadvantage.com

 

Elyas Rizkallah

 

03 9603 2271

 

0448 810 033

 

elyas.rizkallah@marshadvantage.com

 

Michael Catts

 

03 9603 2244

 

0418 175 423

 

michael.b.catts@marshadvantage.com  

 

Melissa Pert

 

03 9603 2363

 

0414 495 991

 

melissa.pert@marshadvantage.com

 

Tamer Avsar

 

03 9670 0555

 

0419 361 395

tamer.avsar@marshadvantage.com  

 

Jodi Sharman

 

03 9603 2715

 

0414 648 890

 

jodi.sharman@marshadvantage.com

 

Victoria Gillespie

 

03 9941 3100

 

0410 414 220

 

victoria.gillespie@marshadvantage.com

                 

Rhian Greaves

03 9603 2752

 

0484 334 830

 

rhian.greaves@marshadvantage.com

 

QLD


 

 

 

Stuart Munro

 

07 3115 4512

 

0419 486 862

 

stuart.munro@marshadvantage.com

 

Andrew Nunn

07 3115 4573

0412 933 832

           

andrew.nunn@marshadvantage.com

 

Robyn Sodhi

 

07 3115 4523

 

0412 460 360

 

robyn.sodhi@marshadvantage.com

 

Ross Langdon

 

07 3115 4518

 

0425 433 145

 

ross.langdon@marshadvantage.com

 

David Bowler

 

07 3115 4526

 

0417 712 780

 

david.bowler@marshadvantage.com

 

Ed Watson

 

07 3115 4519

 

0431 171 941

 

ed.d.watson@marshadvantage.com

 

Terry Gilmour

 

07 3115 4569

 

0411 312 832

 

terry.gilmour@marshadvantage.com

 

David Marks

 

07 3115 4524

 

0438 737 274

 

david.marks@marshadvantage.com

 

Cameron Mitchell

 

07 3115 4548

 

0409 616 257

 

cameron.mitchell@marshadvantage.com

 

Peter Nicholls

 

07 3115 4569

 

0467 575 269

 

peter.nicholls@marshadvantage.com

 

Andrew Staehr

 

07 5458 4518

 

0458 272 450

 

andrew.staehr@marshadvantage.com

NSW Parramatta


 

 

 

Glynn Mullaney

 

02 8864 7327

 

0405 004 633

 

glynn.mullaney@marshadvantage.com

 

Michael Jovanovich

 

02 8864 7334

 

0410 530 040

 

michael.jovanovich@marshadvantage.com

 

Christopher Basha

 

02 8864 7335

 

0438 006 444

 

christopher.basha@marshadvantage.com

 

David Lloyd

 

02 8864 7309

 

0401 985 300

 

david.a.lloyd@marshadvantage.com

 

Elie Atieh

 

02 8864 7363

 

0414 223 644

 

elie.atieh@marshadvantage.com

 

Rod Seymour

 

02 8864 7322

 

0417 415 284

 

rod.seymour@marshadvantage.com

 

NSW – CBD location


 

 

 

Cameron Douglas

 

02 8864 7325

 

0410 531 136

 

cameron.douglas@marshadvantage.com

 

Jeremy Bennett

 

02 8864 8857

 

0403 228 355

 

jeremy.bennett@marshadvantage.com

 

David Woodward

 

02 8864 8829

 

0404 436 259

 

david.woodward@marshadvantage.com

 

Jocelyn Peters-Benke

 

02 8864 7306

 

0424 443 464

 

jocelyn.peters-benke@marshadvantage.com

Dean Badger

 

02 8864 8862

 

0439 101 105

 

dean.badger@marshadvantage.com

 

Ben Saunders

 

02 8864 8893

 

0431 543 534

 

ben.saunders@marshadvantage.com

 

NSW – Newcastle


 

 

 

David Brockwell

 

02 4016 8311

0418 261 165

 

david.brockwell@marshadvantage.com

 

Emma Gillings

 

02 4044 1511

 

0488 764 005

 

emma.gillings@marshadvantage.com

 

SA


 

 

 

Marshall Anderson

08 8385 3574

 

0406 602 690

 

marshall.anderson@marshadvantage.com

 

Heather Coutts

 

08 8385 3639

 

 

heather.coutts@marshadvantage.com

 

WA


 

 

 

Ashleigh Povey

 

08 9289 3835

 

0417 903 725

 

ashleigh.povey@marshadvantage.com

 

Benjamin Edwards

 

08 9289 3879

 

0417 216 767

benjamin.edwards@marshadvantage.com

 

Aisha Baz

 

08 9289 3849

 

0418 858 990

 

aisha.baz@marshadvantage.com

 

Tracey Ellis

 

08 9289 3838

 

0481 293 889

 

tracey.ellis@marshadvantage.com

 

Business Insurance

We help you identify risks and ensure your business is adequately covered through affordable and competitive insurance.
Read more >>

Personal Insurance

You've worked hard to acquire your personal assets and create a lifestyle for you and your family. You deserve an insurance adviser who can cover your unique and complex needs.Read more >>

Contractor Insurance

We can provide cover that is easy to arrange, competitively priced and tailored to your industry and professional needs.Read more >>

Association Member Insurance

We work with industry associations, membership groups, retail franchises and sporting bodies to deliver insurance solutions that are specifically tailored to cater to your unique needs.Read more >>

Authorised Representatives

Our advisors are dedicated to understanding the risk and insurance needs of local and national businesses and delivering industry leading service and value for all clients.Read more >>